×
• Illinois Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

The Hill Has Eyes Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 7900 W. Crystal Ridge Drive
  • Franklin, WI
  • 414-908-6322
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
13+
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Scream Parks, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Safe Trick or Treating, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Fun filled scares

    Fun and a little scary but a good time.Couple of the haunted houses was pretty intense. Nice mix of creepy sets, bone-chilling scares and creepy characters hell bent on scaring your a** off.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scare fest!!

    What a great scare fest to go to!! The walk in the dark through the woods was fun.Fortunately, I wore shoes and it helped to navigate the uneven terrain. The right amount of scary and fun mixed together. This place has something everyone should experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Decent haunt

    I and my GF had to wait sometime in the line. It was a bit crowded on that day. I take this opportunity to also forewarn future visitors to wear good shoes as you got to navigate uneven terrain and stairs. Actors’ performance was decent throughout. Worth the cost, and my GF had enjoyed it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nerve-wracking scares

    One of the best haunted attraction I visited this season. There was a long wait to get in. But once inside, it was pretty quick. Containment and Hunger hollow both had some nice nerve-wracking scare moments and creepy sets. The makeup was outstanding. Loved every second!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified No dull moments

    Spectacular, best haunted attraction I have ever been too. Not a single dull moment I could recollect. So many effects and nice creepy actors! Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thrilling

    Scary and thrilling all at once. Number one haunted attraction in the state I believe it. Beautiful sets and very long enough. Worth every penny. Must see!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ok type of haunt

    Terrifyingly good! Containment and Hunger Hollow were my favorites. The gore in the latter freaked us out. The scarelift and the carnivore could make improvements. The latter was not so scary. Really good definitely worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fun filled scares

    Fun and a little scary but a good time.Couple of the haunted houses was pretty intense. Nice mix of creepy sets, bone-chilling scares and creepy characters hell bent on scaring your a** off.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scare fest!!

    What a great scare fest to go to!! The walk in the dark through the woods was fun.Fortunately, I wore shoes and it helped to navigate the uneven terrain. The right amount of scary and fun mixed together. This place has something everyone should experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Decent haunt

    I and my GF had to wait sometime in the line. It was a bit crowded on that day. I take this opportunity to also forewarn future visitors to wear good shoes as you got to navigate uneven terrain and stairs. Actors’ performance was decent throughout. Worth the cost, and my GF had enjoyed it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Nerve-wracking scares

    One of the best haunted attraction I visited this season. There was a long wait to get in. But once inside, it was pretty quick. Containment and Hunger hollow both had some nice nerve-wracking scare moments and creepy sets. The makeup was outstanding. Loved every second!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified No dull moments

    Spectacular, best haunted attraction I have ever been too. Not a single dull moment I could recollect. So many effects and nice creepy actors! Highly recommended.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thrilling

    Scary and thrilling all at once. Number one haunted attraction in the state I believe it. Beautiful sets and very long enough. Worth every penny. Must see!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ok type of haunt

    Terrifyingly good! Containment and Hunger Hollow were my favorites. The gore in the latter freaked us out. The scarelift and the carnivore could make improvements. The latter was not so scary. Really good definitely worth going.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty impressive

    I was impressed with some of the clever scares.Actors’ performance was impressive. My only grip was the waiting time to get in. For the price, the haunt was a steal. My wife loved it too.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good setup

    I loved the way it was set up. I am not easily scared. You walk outside through the woods and eventually checkout the different themed haunts. The Carnivore did not rise to my expectations to be honest. But Hunger Hollow and Containment compensated for my disappointment earlier.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun filled scares

    Fun and a little scary but a good time.Couple of the haunted houses was pretty intense. Nice mix of creepy sets, bone-chilling scares and creepy characters hell bent on scaring your ass off.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

The Hill Has Eyes
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?