×
• Illinois Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Abandoned Haunted House Complex Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 2825 SE Frontage Road
  • Mount Pleasant, WI
  • (262) 886-1182
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Good and entertaining

    Lighting and sound effects were good. The stalker was disorienting and you just can’t say when you’ll run into some grotesque face lurking amid the corn.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic set design

    Visited with my kids, family and parents and they all had a blast. The set design was awesome with lots of details. Couple of those jump scares startled the kids. Hysteria was one of a kind experience. It transports you to a different world altogether.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had an entertaining adventure..

    It was quite an entertaining visit. We completed the three haunts in about two hours. The overall experience was fantastic. The walk through the maze in the dark was quite unnerving as well. Kids want to come again. Scare seekers check this one out!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super crazy!

    Super crazy! This is what I felt about the haunted house. It had a unique scare concept and great sets with lots of attention to details. The props and scares were of high quality. I got scared few times to be honest. In the end, we even managed to click couple of pictures with the scare actors. Quite reasonably priced as well. Check it out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful

    Definitely a night to remember. The scares are of good quality, and they came in numbers. The set design was eerie awesome. The details of the scenes are just wonderful. The actors were in their best attire! Great place and good price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy set

    This was my second visit, and it was better this time, albeit marginally. The set design was creepy; clearly lots of thought has gone into the making of the haunt. The rooms all had different layouts and themes. Few of the jump scares startled me quite badly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunting night

    Lighting and sound effects were good. The stalker was disorienting and you just can’t say when you’ll run into some grotesque face lurking amid the corn.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good and entertaining

    Lighting and sound effects were good. The stalker was disorienting and you just can’t say when you’ll run into some grotesque face lurking amid the corn.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic set design

    Visited with my kids, family and parents and they all had a blast. The set design was awesome with lots of details. Couple of those jump scares startled the kids. Hysteria was one of a kind experience. It transports you to a different world altogether.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had an entertaining adventure..

    It was quite an entertaining visit. We completed the three haunts in about two hours. The overall experience was fantastic. The walk through the maze in the dark was quite unnerving as well. Kids want to come again. Scare seekers check this one out!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super crazy!

    Super crazy! This is what I felt about the haunted house. It had a unique scare concept and great sets with lots of attention to details. The props and scares were of high quality. I got scared few times to be honest. In the end, we even managed to click couple of pictures with the scare actors. Quite reasonably priced as well. Check it out!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wonderful

    Definitely a night to remember. The scares are of good quality, and they came in numbers. The set design was eerie awesome. The details of the scenes are just wonderful. The actors were in their best attire! Great place and good price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Creepy set

    This was my second visit, and it was better this time, albeit marginally. The set design was creepy; clearly lots of thought has gone into the making of the haunt. The rooms all had different layouts and themes. Few of the jump scares startled me quite badly.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Haunting night

    Lighting and sound effects were good. The stalker was disorienting and you just can’t say when you’ll run into some grotesque face lurking amid the corn.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Well planned and executed

    My BF and I drove for an hour to visit the haunt, and it did not disappoint. The jump scares in ambush was well planned and executed. Hysteria just freaked me out. It was an assault on your senses, in a good way though.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Actors were great...

    One of the best in the area. The lines were a bit long though. I liked waiting area with scary actors walking by and the huge screen. The actors do a great job and the sets are amazing. You can see that they all put a lot of work into the haunt. I can't wait for next season!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Screams and Screams

    I screamed few times to be honest. There were some good scares, and some average ones. Actors’ all did a great job in scaring us visitors. Staff was helpful as well. Recommended!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepy and entertaining

    Innovative and stunning! One of the best haunts in the city with amazing sets and superb attractions. Three attractions and each of them elegant and unique in their own ways. The theme of the haunts was of top notch and the experience from each haunt is really amazing. The corn maze was good and scary and it been my favorite part in the haunt. The scenes were creepy and entertaining. Recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lively experience

    Corn field was a lively experience though I wish I could see more things and popup in the field.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Real haunted experience

    Had a fine haunted evening. Hysteria was scary with effects, lightings and the spooky atmosphere while ambush was a real haunted experience. I was scared but seeing my bf freaked out on every popup and I can’t help laughing. Actors were very energetic and we had the spirit of excitement from the beginning till the end.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Well trained actors..

    Best haunt experience ever! Went with family and we really had a great time. The sets were outstanding and really innovative. It gives a perfect creepy appearance. The actors were amazing and well trained. Their costumes and scares were of top notch. Each attraction was stunning and the actors came out from everywhere to scare us. The paintball shooting was really funny. The ticket rate was also less! Thanks to the entire crew for making such a great haunt and will surely be back next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome haunt!!!

    Awesome haunt! Had a blast at the haunt last night with my friends! The staffs, actors and sets were really amazing and each haunt has been unique in its own way. Each attraction is well organized and contains a set of characters to entertain us. The corn maze has been quite long and the scares were unexpected along the way. Spend around 2 hours in the haunt and the entertainment was peak all the time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary!!

    Scary!! So much fun! Must do every season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Extremely fun

    Wow.. it was extremely fun with terror. We did ambush and hysteria and it was nearly an hour running and screaming. The house was superb with an amazing scenario and has lots of scary faces to pass-through. Kids had fun shooting the dusty clown which was really good. I will definitely be coming back next year with more people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Totally satisfied

    So much hard work and detail throughout the maze. Got happily lost in Stalker haunted corn field. The monsters kept mischievously misdirecting me LOL!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Perfect spot!!

    Perfect haunt experience! Friendly staff, realistic props, and experienced actors. Drove from Madison and will do it again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fantastic beyond comparison

    Went twice. Done all the 3 attractions and were fantastic beyond comparison. Ambush and cornfield are my personal favorites. Corn field look realistic with plenty of actors to interact with and house was horrifying. All attractions were well designed and well executed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Abandoned Haunted House Complex
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?